FIND AN AGENT NEAR YOUR

AUSTRIA
Mymy Dao
mymy.dao@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 171 761 5137

BELGIUM
Bert Malschaert
bert@trendtrading.be
Tel: +32 477 98 43 69

DENMARK
Berit Krogh
berit.krogh@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2989 1048

GREENLAND & FAROE ISLANDS
Berit Krogh
berit.krogh@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2989 1048

EXPORT
Anders Nielsen
an@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2080 9900

FINLAND
Anders Nielsen
an@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +45 2080 9900

FRANCE
Hugo Stival
hugostival@up4diffusion.com
Tel: +33 6 0765 3040

Service commercial:
Laetitia Vong
laetitiavong@ up4diffusion.com
Tel: +33 7 8124 4514

GERMANY
Norden:
Julia Cramer
jc@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 171 760 2550

Süden:
Mymy Dao
mymy.dao@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 171 761 5137

Westen:
Oliver Unterbusch
oliver.unterbusch@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 160 889 2880

Greece
Shop & Trade
Konstantinos Xinas
konstantinos.xinas@shopandtrade.gr
Tel: +30 693 2237484

ireland
Declan Mc Gowan
Declan@bythreads.ie
Tel: +353 87 790 2678

ITALY
Blue Area srl
info@carmenati.it
andrea@carmenati.it
Tel: +39 06 4544 7464

THE NETHERLANDS
Ilse Teunissen - Verstegen
ilse@dewithfashion.com
Tel: +31 6 547 783 99

NORWAY
Åge Einar Norem
aen@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +47 915 93 160

PORTUGAL
ABOUTFACE Paulo Moura/
Eduardo Moura
info@aboutface.pt
Tel: +351 912 572 835 /
912 572 837

SPAIN
BiBaV
info@bibav.com
Tel: +34 935116921

SWITZERLAND
Mymy Dao
mymy.dao@cnsgroup.dk
Tel: +49 171 761 5137